## BOARD OF EDUCATION Millburn School District 24

SPECIAL MEETING Sept. 29, 2010

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT
Diane Campbell
Kenneth Dewitt
Shawn Lahr
Lisa Scanio
Chris Stream

BOARD CLERK Dorothy Pazanin

A Special Meeting of the Board of Education of Millburn School District 24, Lake County, Illinois, held at Millburn West School, was called to order at 6:20 p.m. by President Shawn Lahr. Roll call was taken with the following Board Members in attendance: Diane Campbell, Kenneth Dewitt, Shawn Lahr, Lisa Scanio and Chris Stream. Robert Buehler and Robert Reding were absent.

A motion was made by Lisa Scanio and seconded by Diane Campbell to enter into Executive Session for the purpose of discussing personnel. On a roll call vote, the following Board Members voted Aye: Diane Campbell, Kenneth Dewitt, Shawn Lahr, Lisa Scanio and Chris Stream. Nays: none. Absent: Robert Buehler and Robert Reding. The motion passed. The Executive Session began at 6:20 p.m.

A motion was made by Kenneth Dewitt and seconded by Lisa Scanio to exit Executive Session at 6:49 p.m. On voice vote, all Board Members voted Aye. Nays: none. Absent: none. The motion passed.

There being no further business, the Special Meeting was adjourned at 6:49 p.m.

	Shawn Lahr, President	
	Board of Education	
	Millburn School District 24	
ATTEST:		
Chris Stream, Secretary		
Doord of Education		

Chris Stream, Secretary
Board of Education
Millburn School District 24